Skip to content Skip to navigation

Staff

Name Academic Title Email Office Phone
Christina Castellanos Administrative Assistant c_castellanos2@berkeley.edu 4153 Etcheverry Hall 510-642-4077
Finsen Chiu Systems Administrator consult@nuc.berkeley.edu 1109A Etcheverry Hall
Dan Essley Facilities Manager dessley@nuc.berkeley.edu 6161 Etcheverry Hall 510-642-7789
Victoria Garcia Department Manager vgarcia@berkeley.edu 6145 Etcheverry Hall 510-642-1339
AJ Gubser Technical Staff agubser07@berkeley.edu
Sara Harmon External Relations Specialist
Assistant to the Department Chair
harmon@berkeley.edu 4153 Etcheverry Hall 510-642-4077
Jay Sparks Systems Administrator consult@nuc.berkeley.edu 4133 Etcheverry Hall 510-643-8657
Melissa Varian Academic Personnel Analyst m_varian@me.berkeley.edu 6141 Etcheverry Hall 510-642-1338
Kirsten Wimple Hall Student Services Advisor kirstenw@berkeley.edu 4149 Etcheverry Hall 510-642-5760