Skip to content Skip to navigation

Directory

Name Office Email Phone
Joonhong Ahn
Charalampos Andreades 4118 Etcheverry charalampos@berkeley.edu 703-474-4215
Alexandra (Sasha) Asghari 1106B Etcheverry Hall asghari@berkeley.edu
Milos Atz 4116 Etcheverry milos.atz@berkeley.edu
Nathan Bailey b.nathan53@berkeley.edu
Ross Barnowski 1140 Etcheverry Hall rossbar@berkeley.edu
Ralph Berger 4157 Etcheverry Hall rberger@berkeley.edu 925-212-5551
Lee A. Bernstein 4159 Etcheverry Hall labernstein@berkeley.edu 510-664-7216
Alan Bolind, Ph.D. bolind@berkeley.edu
Christina Castellanos 4153 Etcheverry Hall c_castellanos2@berkeley.edu 510-642-4077
Finsen Chiu 1109A Etcheverry Hall consult@nuc.berkeley.edu
Jae Keun Choi j.k.choi@berkeley.edu 510-816-0431
Cristian Cionea cionea@berkeley.edu
Joseph Curtis Building 50C, LBNL jccurtis@berkeley.edu
Agnieszka (Aga) Czeszumska Building 211, Room 201, LLNL agac@berkeley.edu
Christian Di Sanzo 3115B Etcheverry Hall cdisanzo@berkeley.edu
Dan Essley 6161 Etcheverry Hall dessley@nuc.berkeley.edu 510-642-7789
Massimiliano Fratoni 4111 Etcheverry Hall maxfratoni@berkeley.edu 510-664-9079
David Frazer davefrazer@berkeley.edu
Shane Gallagher shane.gallagher@berkeley.edu 417-396-2849
Victoria Garcia 6145 Etcheverry Hall vgarcia@berkeley.edu 510-642-1339
Bethany L. Goldblum, Ph.D. 4169 Etcheverry Hall bethany@nuc.berkeley.edu 510-643-3288
Ehud Greenspan 4107 Etcheverry Hall gehud@nuc.berkeley.edu 510-643-9983
AJ Gubser agubser07@berkeley.edu
Zhangpeng Guo 4118 Etcheverry Hall zpguo.xjtu@gmail.com

Pages